T’was Inevitable

In a way, this was inevitable. The ever-increasing volume of my musings and the lack of an archival facility on other mediums meant that my move to a blog was most appropriate and thus, unavoidable.

I briefly considered manually porting all my previous posts from FaceBook to this blog. However,  my hopes of achieving a seamless transition quickly receded once I realized the sheer time & effort requirements of such an undertaking.  Thus this blog begins a journey afresh – with nothing in the rear view mirror to reflect upon.

Leave a Reply

